Hello There!


Hello again,

This is a short note to say that I will be ressurecting this blog yet again shortly. Things have changed a bit since I last posted – I have now graduated from university (you can find my showreel and a couple of my student films under ‘Animation’) and decided it would be good for me to have a space like this on the net to fill with whatever I please. I’ve given her a bit of a re-vamp but I’m leaving the old posts up for posterity at least, I should have some new ones up soon!

For now feel to look at the new Art and Animation pages and I hope you enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

See you soon!

Helen xxx

Leave a Reply

