Personal Project Thoughts


These are just a couple of little thumbnail ideas/scenes/imaginings from a project I would like to one day figure out and take somewhere. I call it ‘Project Rabbit’ – mostly for a lack of anything else to call it and it’s kind of an emotional/imaginative journey/growing up thing.

It’s basically at the point where it’s a mix of images (fairly vivid ones) that have been inspired by music and feelings and I feel there’s a vague story – it’s not abstract – but I also feel it would be something with minimal/no dialogue so the story would have to make as much sense visually as possible. I’ve had ideas for a narrative but it’s all very flimsy.

It may end up being just one of those ideas that goes astray. Who knows, but I kind of like it. It feels more expressive than I’ve felt in a while.

xxx

Leave a Reply

