Thumbnails


Again nothing very interesting to show today but I had fun sitting and drawing some thumbnails of drawing ideas. The first box on the first page is much older than the others (I think it shows), but it’s the ‘idea’ behind one of the first images I posted here (the one I observed from myself).

Somehow ended up baking a cake today and trying to sort out house-related stuff. We now have a verbal agreement with the landlord that we have this flat for next year (a triumph in my opinion) but there’s still paperwork and etc to deal with. We keep getting people trying to talk their way into our flat at the moment and I’m finding it stressful, so the sooner everything can be made official the better in my opinion. Oh well, take what victories you can get, I’m looking forward to keeping my room a year longer (and having my little sister visit in a week or two :)).

xxx

Leave a Reply

