Another


Another slightly older drawing, this started out as a random sketch of a personal character but sort of grew into more than a head. The proportions bother me but it gave me an excuse to try out some ideas I had been thinking of in regards to her. I sporadically try my hand at writing stories, mostly for my own entertainment, and this is one of the characters who features most prominently.

The arm on show was the most fun part to work with, it’s mechanical and I wanted to play with making it something not fully realistic but a little more home-made – yet to also make it something that could practically bend and move in the right places. Mostly it was just fun 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

